hostingterew.blogg.se

Que sera sera
Que sera sera












Doris Day introduced it in the Alfred Hitchcock film The Man Who Knew Too Much (1956), singing it as a cue to their onscreen kidnapped son. " Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)" is a song written by the team of Jay Livingston and Ray Evans that was first published in 1955. " Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)" Now I have Children of my own.Doris Day performing the song in the 1956 film The Man Who Knew Too Much.

#Que sera sera free#

mething better out thereOoooh Hello to the new me(hello, hello, hello)Ooooh So goodbye baby(goodbye)I could never go backto a thing that didn't lastand I'm sorry to saythat you're living in the pastAnd if you'd ever believeI would take you back (no)It took you long to get inBut now you're out so fastThe way you played your cardsshoulda told me who you arealways goin' in all inand you hated when I winJust had me whipped too farI shoulda known from the startthat you gamblewith my heart(ha)AaaahQue sera, seraAaaahQue sera, seraWhatever comes I'll be okayWhatever life throws my wayYou wish I'd hurtbut I'm as free as a birdAnd I'm happier no-ow-ow-ow(whoo)AaaahQue sera, seraAaaahQue sera 望采纳……^~^ Que SeraMiley Cyrus(Hannah Montana Season 4)Ha!Whatever will be,Will be.Delete me from your friendsI don't care what you thinkLet's forget we ever metDon't cha worry 'bout meSo I'm sick to my stomachWhen I'm think about the wasted time we spend togetherPlanning on forever(whatever)Cheat me once, shame on youCheat me twice, shame in meI'm an idiotThat I couldn't see whats underneathThat beautiful faceOr these warm or worse daysSurprise, surpriseI'm doing just fine(whoa)AaaahQue sera, seraAaaahQue sera, seraWhatever comes I'll be okayWhatever life Throws my wayYou wish I'd hurtBut I'm as free as a birdAnd I'm happier no-ow-ow-ow(yeah)AaaahQue seraI could never go backTo a thing that didn't lastAnd I'm sorry to sayThat you're living in the pastAnd if you'd ever believeI would take you back (no)It took you long to get inBut now you're out so fastThe way you played your cardsshoulda told me who you arealways goin' all inand you hated when I winJust had me whipped too farI shoulda known from the startthat you gamblewith my heart(ha)AaaahQue sera, seraAaaahQue sera, seraWhatever comes I'll be okayWhatever life throws my wayYou wish I'd hurtbut I'm as free as a birdAnd I'm happier no-ow-ow-owWhooHa HaOoooh I feel it in the air(feel it in the air babe)Ooooh Theres so. (1)lie ahead 表示未来即将发生的事。I asked my sweetheart, what lies ahead?”=I asked my sweetheart, what is going to happen in the future?”我问我的爱人将来会发生什么事?” Will we have rainbows day after day?= Will we lead a rosy life day after day? The future’s not ours to see.=We cannot tell what is going to happen in the future.未来不可预见。Įg: He grew up gentle and good.他长大后变得既文雅又善良。Įg: Peter fell in love with Mary last summer彼得在去年夏天和玛丽相恋了 QUE SERA SERA (或称Whatever will be, will be之意)为《擒凶记》(The Man Who Knew Too Much)中多丽丝 QUE SERA SERA (或称Whatever will be, will be之意)为《擒凶记》(The Man Who Knew Too Much)中多丽丝 Will we have rainbows day after day?" 生活每天都美好吗?”












Que sera sera